Family ID: 2999232

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Suzanna

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair, we are looking for a new big sister who is mature enough to know that live with kids is not only fun but also work. I look for a person with a heart for kids, who is able and willing to help my kids with homework and house chores as well as spending some good time together. My kids speak English. We love to have peace at home, the little one likes to play but she has duties for school already.

As our Au Pair you should have no problem with being part of our family with rights and duties. It’s important to get along well living together so it's important for me that we like each other. We are open minded.
If you have an active life style, you could be the right next Au Pair for us:)
More ⇩

Job Description

We had Au Pairs, they were part of our family, we need support doing homework and so on after school and someone at home in the evening sometimes. So the job is mainly afternoon and evening time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Haitian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -no

Required Age 21-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own room and a bathroom and a bike for your disposition. The metro is not far.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »