Family ID: 727381

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Selena

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

you should be fully vaccinated.

We need a little support in everyday life with our two daughters.
Mathilda is 7 and goes to school.
Marlene is 4 and goes to kindergarten. You should bring / pick them up 2-3 times a week by bike.
And since we cover almost all distances by bike / cargo bike, safe cycling is a prerequisite for us.
We need your support to bring children to sport in the afternoon in everyday life (children hanging up laundry, clearing closets, tidying up toys, putting in the dishwasher, setting the table,). We have already had an au pair and are still in contact with her for years.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have some experience with children (siblings, babysitting, au pair) and be non-smoker and vaccinated.

You have to be safe and happy to ride a bike, as we cover almost all trips by bike. We would lend you a bike. Everyday household chores shouldn't be a foreign word;)

We need your support in everyday life (children putting laundry in the closet, tidying up toys with the children, putting in the dishwasher, setting the table,) bringing / fetching children from activities.

You should take care of the children in the early evening from 6 to 9 p.m. 1-2 times a week. Occasionally (rarely) my husband and I want to go out.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Projektleiterin / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mathilda geboren 2014
Marlene geboren 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is on the ground floor, you have your own toilet and sink and even your own entrance. We would be happy to show you the house via Skype. I don't want to put any private photos online.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »