Family ID: 2291580

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hameln / Town | More ⇩

Name Ronja

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
56
Profile added to the favorite list of 56 candidates in the last 3 weeks
999
Profile Visited by 999 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear Aupair,

we are looking for a loving, responsible and reliable au pair that will love our daughter like a younger sister. At the end of the year the construction of our new house will begin, which is accompanied by many appointments. Unfortunately, as we do not have any grandparents available, we would like to welcome you as a new family member who will make everyday life a little easier for us.
You should have first experiences in dealing with children, especially with babies / toddlers (changing diapers, feeding, ...).

I'm not looking for just any au pair, but the one that I can trust my beloved daughter with and who is looking after her by heart.
A personal message that shows that the profile has actually been read is a great start.

We are looking forward to your message. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

During the week (and sometimes also at the weekend) my husband is at work. I am currently on maternity leave and at home. As already mentioned in my letter we are planning the construction of our new home at the moment. We don't want you to work the maximum amount of time every day. It would be more important for us to have a certain degree of flexibility so that we can keep appointments. You should also be okay with working some hours in the evening and weekends - but only rarely! We love to travel. It would be great if you are not afraid of flying and also like to explore the world (of course it's also okay if you prefer to stay at home).

We have a cleaner who comes during the week. She also does the laundry. Due to the proximity to the company, a canteen is also available, which can be used at lunchtime. There are just small things you would do in the household. Basically you should take care of our daughter when we have appointments, do the grocery etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with several apartments, which is right next to my husband's company. You have your own apartment in the same building. It is fully furnished and of course has an own bathroom, wifi, ... If you want to, our cleaner can clean your apartment, too. There is also a garden which we can use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »