Family ID: 1336338

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hamilton / Big City | More ⇩

Name Naveen

State Waikato

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Hopefully you will find our family suitable, and enjoy time in New Zealand. This is ideal for someone looking to explore New Zealand as there will be plenty of free time to do so.
More ⇩

Job Description

Nothing too difficult. Keeping my daughter engaged with activities as she loves to play, occasional help with minor homework. Keen to get her started on swimming. She is well behaved and communicates very well.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality New Zealander

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Commercial Broker

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 5 years, Daughter
1 dog small breed called Maltese

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, German, Indian, Irish, Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 700 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Brand New spacious house in a great suburb. Plenty of shops within 4-6km radius. Very central to visit the many tourist destinations in New Zealand. Only 1 hour drive from the Hobbiton movie location.
Au Pair in New Zealand: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in New Zealand: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in New Zealand

Read More »