Family ID: 1773425

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hampton / Town | More ⇩

Name TAMARA

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: Select

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

***Unfortunately due to Covid-19 restrictions to the U.K, we can only accept Au Pairs who can enter the U.K & quarantine in a hotel for 10 days our ego are already in the U.K ***

We live 5 minutes from the famous & beautiful Bushy Park & the local town of Hampton. 10 minute walk to the train station (30 minutes to London) & buses to Kingston & Richmond towns (great shops, lovely river & language schools). Lots to do for everyone & very safe as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Get children ready for school & take then to school & nursery at 8.30 am (schools are a 10 minute walk away).
Tidy house if necessary, do washing if necessary.
Collect children at 3.20 & 4pm, play in the park or at home, provide food in the evening before getting them ready for bed.. handover to patents at 6.30
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 year old girl & 4 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay Select

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom in quiet part of our 5 bedroom house, with use of bathroom next door (separate bathroom for Mum & Dad). We have a large kitchen, dining and playroom plus a living room & large garden to relax in.
Good WiFi full accessible
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »