Family ID: 1549480

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hanau / Big City | More ⇩

Name Leonardo

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We Welcome you in our Familie, we are sure you will enjoy our lovely kids and you will have the opportunity to grow, develop yourself and to have great memories that will be with you for life. We will thank you sincerely for your kindness, your love and for being a good example for our children.

We live in a nice Area, 20 min From Frankfurt downtown and 10 min from Hanau downtown.
More ⇩

Job Description

From Monday to Friday, Taking the kids to Kindergarten and school in the Morning at a walking distance at 7:30 hrs.

While the kids are at school, Learn the German Language and Culture, enjoy the cool City and Environment around. Feel at Home and chill.

Light Home tasks related to kids.

Pick up the kids at 15 hrs and realize activities, Like Fitness, homework and fun Moments with them. Shower the and prepare simple Dinner for them before chilling and sleeping.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Czech, English, German, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 years old boy and 8 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Confortable feeling like Home flat with Wifi and common bathroom. You will like It.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »