Family ID: 3163491

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Hanau / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jonas

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 31 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
199
Profile Visited by 199 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear interested parties,
We are looking for care for our little daughter (6 months). We live in a large house in Hanau (near Frankfurt) right in the old town on the banks of the Main. We have a small 1-room apartment available for you with your own bathroom. From our house you can easily reach the entire Rhine-Main area by bus/train. You could also walk to the center of Hanau. There are various language schools in the center of Hanau and you can get there quickly by bus.

We look forward to your inquiries!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need care for our baby while we are working. You would always be close to us, which would mean that we would drive to the practice together in the morning. We have our own room in the dental practice where you can stay or just go for a walk around town. In the afternoon we would drive home together.
You should enjoy looking after a really small baby. A little patience and knowledge when dealing with such small children would be great :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Dentist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Persian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own small 1-room apartment with kitchen & bathroom, WIFI
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »