Family ID: 2003110

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Handewitt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jan

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
197
Profile Visited by 197 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair. My former wife and I have separated, and now I live alone with my little daughter Solvej in my house in Handewitt near Flensburg, very close to the German-Danish border.
I am happy if you want to become part of our little family. We are really very straightforward and very nice. Since I have my own construction company and my former wife and I have split up, I unfortunately have very little time and urgently need help for Solvej and me. The right Aupair will have a very good life with us, I can promise that. We like to go on vacation to the holiday apartment on Mallorca or to the holiday home in Denmark or to the campsite on the Danish island of Rømø. Solvej and I look forward to your message
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Danish, English, Norwegian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Tochter, weiblich, Geboren 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Estonian, Indian, Indonesian, Latvian, Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »