Family ID: 1040394

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hangzhou / Big City More ⇩

Name Joe

State China

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: Just Now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, thanks for reading our profile. We are family from Hang, China. We are looking for an outgoing, reliable, patient au pair for my 7-year-old son. We are a young friendly couple and we had a British au pair last summer. We hope you can speak good English and love staying with kids, if you like sports that would great because our son is a football lover. Hope to meet you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you can spend more time staying with my kid and take care of him when he is at home. From Monday to Friday every week, you may need to send him to school in 8 am and pick him up from school in 5 pm. Every Wednesday, he needs to take Lego class. Since my wife and I am busy working on weekday, we hope you can be responsible and patient. We also hope you can teach my kid some Spoken English .We are warmly welcome you to be part of our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Travelling

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 8 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, New Zealander, Polish, Russian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer free accommodation everyday including WIFI, water and electricity power as well as the cost of vacation with us.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us