Family ID: 1441966

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Andy

State Zhejiang Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair:

I am Andy living in city of Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, China, which is famous for the West Lake and Longjin Tea. Hangzhou is a very beautiful city with amazing natural landscape and deep chinese traditional culture, especially the Zen culthre. I hope you can come and enjoy life here.
We are live in the downtown of Hangzhou, near the QianTang River and the West Lake, there are a lot of
commercial centers and shopping malls nearby. There is a subway station in 10 minutes' walking and railway station in 10 minutes' driving and airport in 30 minutes' driving.
There are chinese course school in 30 minutes' driving and my wife can also teach your chinese too.
More ⇩

Job Description

1, we don't need the au pair do the house work at home, just hope she can play and talk with beta and take care of her, but don't worry, her mom will always be there together
2, we hope the au pair can spend 6-8 hours with beta everyday and 4-5 days a week, other time she can travel around hangzhou or near city, and we will provide the money or we will go out together. we will support the au pair learn chinese language by money and talk with her in chinses.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation HR manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender cute little girl, 16 months' old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Filipino, New Zealander, South-African, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? part

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the Au pair will have her own bedroom,but will share the bathroom; and we will have free wifi
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »