Family ID: 1448940

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name louise

State 浙江

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, future family mumber:
We are a simple and loving family. My family has been to Australia, America, Japan and many other countries.Our family has also invited British au pairs and Australian au pairs.So I am sure you will get along well when you come to our home.My husband and I have several companies of our own. My son is 11 years old. If you come to China, you will have a single room. In addition to free room and board, you can also get Chinese classes, travel and basic accident and medical insurance, which are all paid for by us. China is a beautiful country with rich food and long culture. There are many families around me that need au pair, including me. So you can also contact me and choose your favorite family from many families. The city where my family lives is called Hangzhou, a world famous beautiful tourist city with famous scenic spot west lake. It is about 3 kilometers away from my home. Public transportation is vermost all Chinese people use it to chat, so that we can communicate more easily, pley convenient,
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope you can help my son and my English. please be patient to play with him, interact with him. You can also learn Chinese with us and you have usually 1.5 days off a week. We live together and learn from each other's cultures, including food culture, history and national characteristics. On weekends, we can also go out and enjoy China's great rivers and mountains.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation 总经理

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender WILLLIAM 11周岁,男

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Bulgarian, Canadian, French, German, Greek, Israeli, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate room and all-day WIFI, free meals
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »