Family ID: 1462154

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Wan

State China

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello my dear aupair,

We are family from Hangzhou, China. My name is Wan and my daughter named Peng Peng, She is 7 years old now and she is studying in Hangzhou Huili International Primary School, she can speak simple English but still need more practice. We are looking for a language aupair who can live together with us. Teach Peng Peng English, play with her, just like a big sister/brother. Our family is very nice, we like travel a lot. To see this big world. Peng Peng is a gentle and quiet girl, she loves music and she can play piano. I work in my own company and I am very busy all year along. But I like spending time with Peng Peng. I hope Peng Peng will love her new aupair too.
More ⇩

Job Description

-1500 RMB per month
- When you finish the aupair duty, you will get another award (in the end)
- Single room+meal
- Flight ticket (to your home country)
- Insurance
- Cultural activity
- Chinese class (online or offline)

Housework is not required since we have a live-out nanny. But you need to keep your own room clean, also wash your own clothes using washing machine. If you can playing piano or other instrument, that will be great.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation English Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 dauhter 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »