Family ID: 1528832

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name anna

State zhejiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you for visiting our profile!
I am Charlotte’s mom. Charlotte is 4 years old now who is very smart, polite. She needs some time before get familiar with a stranger. If she gets familiar with you, she will be very friendly, outgoing.She likes drawing and listening to stories. She understands a lot of English. If you don’t speak with her in a super fast speed and with a very long sentence, she can understand. Her grammar is not that good, so please help her make some progress.
We live in Hangzhou City, nearby is bus stops and Hangzhou metro line 2. There are supermarkets, hospital, bus stations and bike rental place nearby, also all kinds of shops, restaurants. It is very convenient for daily life and traffic. If you come to our house, we will provide a separate bedroom, with free wifi. On diet, if you like Chinese food, you can always join us. We will provide you 3 meals, snacks. If you are not used to it, you can cook by yourself and we will get you the ingredients.
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope you can speak English with Charlotte, and let her pick up English while playing. Because Charlotte already has a good master in English in her age, so I also hope you could let her learn how to read by herself. When you’re playing with her, please make sure her safety.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation housewife

People living in the house 5 including our grandparents

Children's/People's age and gender a four years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 220 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

your own bedroom with WIFI
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »