Family ID: 1581688

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Shirley

State Zhejiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 29 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

We are a happy family living in downtown Hangzhou, China. Every family member can speak English, we have two sons, one is 9 year old and the other is 18 year old who is currently studing in USA. My 9 year old boy is studing in international school so he can speak perfect English. But we still want him to get to know more about different cultures, and practice English more at home.

We would love to welcome you to join our family, and we can have fun together, experience culture shock together. It must be fun!

Shirley
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope applicant can be friend with my little boy, read him English stories from books, introduce to him your culture and pick up him from school if necessary.

No smoking allowed at home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Dutch

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom provided, wifi provided.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »