Family ID: 1765313

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: HANGZHOU / Big City | More ⇩

Name LIU

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I and my husband is looking for an aupair sister or brother for our son. We live in the downtown. It takes only less than 10 mins to walk to the subway. It only takes about 11 mins to drive to the nearest train station. It's not important if you can speak chinese or not. Don't worry. We can pick you up at the airport as soon as you get off the plane. If you wanna learn chinese, I can teach you at home, or you can learn it at language school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our son doesn't go to the kindergarten because his age is not enough. So he is staying at home all time.

Usually he wakes up between 7:00-9:00. Then he has his breakfast. After breakfast, he plays at home(if sunny or cloudy, he plays outside), like riding bicycle or driving his small car or playing football and so on. We have lunch at about 12:30. My boy takes a nap between about 15:00-18:00. Then he plays again. Our dinner time is about 18:30(It is up to when his daddy comes back home). After dinner he plays again. He begins to prepare to go the bed at 21:00.

What you need do: play with him in English When he wakes up.(Except the meal time)(Approximate time is 9:00-12:00, 13:00-15:00, 19:00-21:00)

Actually he has three classes a week with me. Every day one class(3 days). So he will be outside 1.5 hours in these-3-day.

It is better that you like pet, beacuse we are keeping a little dog. We hope our son can learn spoken English with you. When I have to work early, I hope you can send my son to go to the kindergarten in the future. because my work time is very early.

We can offer you a bedroom, one queen size bed, wardrobe, french windows. The bathroom is next to the bedroom. We hope you could clean your room by yourself.
You must have a “Newest”,“Negative” covid-19 test report.
Thank you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender I have a son, He is 30-month old now(Today is March 16, 2021).He hasn't been to kindergarten.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 450 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Australian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

About diet: We eat chinese food at home. If you are interested in chinese food. We can eat together. If you don't like, we can seperate and you can cook it as you wish.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »