Family ID: 2655998

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Amy

State Zhejiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2023 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 32 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 27 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 765 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to China~
We are a happy family in Hangzhou, China! To immerse my kids in a more diverse environment, we want to have a live-in au pair as a part of our family
We hope to find a responsible Au pair with experiences in babysitting and fluent English. The main duty will be taking the kids to school, picking them up from school, helping with their homework and playing with them. We will offer one separate room and 3 meals in a day. Plane tickets and visa will also be offered.
We will treat the au pair as a part of the family. Show you the special culture of China, try different food and learn some local language if you want. Also hope you enjoy the time with my kids and my families. Hope we can be ‘families’ and get along well. Wish you a happy journey in China!
More ⇩

Job Description

Native English speaker preferred. Au pairs with great English can be accepted.
Must like to spend time with kids and have experience with taking care of kids.
We prefer someone who wants to spend time with our family and communicate a lot with us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment owner of a shop / designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 600 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Dutch, English, French, German, Irish, Mexican, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We offer a separate room and shared bathroom. The house has wifi.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »