Family ID: 3088927

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stella

State Zhejiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I'd like to extend our warmest welcome to you! We live in Hangzhou which is 50 mins away from Shanghai by train. Hangzhou is a historical city with beautiful weather. It is called "paradize on Earth", an ideal place to live, work and study. We can get access to all kinds of food very easily in any shopping mall in Hangzhou!

Our house is 5 mins walk from a subway station. It is 25 mins away from Hangzhou Normal University where you can take professional Mandarin courses.
More ⇩

Job Description

- Play with Amber. Outdoor is preferred if the weather allows.
- Read picture books to her.
- Take care of Amber (such as giving a bath, changing diaper if I or Nanny is not around)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, Scottish, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a villa with a small garden. It has four floors with four bedrooms and three bathrooms.
You bedroom with a balcony is on the second floor. You need to share this bathroom with a nanny.
We have a nanny taking care of my daughter, house-cleaning and cooking.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »