Family ID: 967444

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Xinyue

State Zhejiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
438
Profile Visited by 438 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to join our family, we will have one more friend and tutor!
We are looking for someone to stay with preferable for the whole year... But it can be also fine if you're only available for a short term.
I’m mom of 2 kids and I’m now a housewife, I like watching movies, travelling. Kids’ dad is a chairman of a company, he is always busy and he likes art and movies. Our daughter is 8 years old, she is interested in painting, singing anD dancing, our son is 6 years old, he likes singing and taekwondo, they are studying in international school and they can speak basic English. Their grandparents often come to our home to visit kids. We have nannies to do housework. We expect
kids can integrate into the atmosphere of international school, so we hope you can stay with them and play with them, telling stories,singing anddancing,playingthe piano,helping themdo homework andso on.You don’tneedto do housework, you can stay with kids and let them improve English and know more information, we also hope you can guidehim well behavior, patience, and brave, Ican practiceEnglish speaking too.Of course we willhelp you knowmore Chineseculture and language.
Our kids go to school from 7:30 to 3:30pm each Monday to Friday, around 6:15pm they will go back home, I hope you can play with them, sing and reading with them. At daytime you can stay with me and teach me speaking, at weekends we can go outside together if you like.
We live in Hongqiao area, 5 minutes on foot to Line 10 Yili Road station, different store, restaurant are nearby, if you come to our home we can provide a own room with TV and wifi. We always have Chinese meals at home, if you don’t like you can cook by yourself.
Finally,we are faith fully to welcome you to join our home and to be a part of our family,we willhave more fun and experience together.
Best regards
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone able to help our kids to improve their Engsh skills.You will work up to 30h/week. We pay your helath insurance and language course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Businesswoman

People living in the house 7

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 8 years old
Boy 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ticket back only

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

private room
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »