Family ID: 2217024

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hann. Münden / Town | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
637
Profile Visited by 637 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair, from our house, on the green outskirts, you can reach the city center in max. 15 minutes on foot. A good bus connection even takes you to the center in a few minutes. There you will find everything you need for daily life, as well as nice bars/cafes, a cinema, a swimming pool, a rowing club, fitness, a (language) school, a library and much more. A riding stable and a tennis court are even right on our doorstep.
If you want more of everything, two larger university towns can also be reached within 15 minutes by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We ourselves have many years of experience abroad and are very interested in intercultural exchange. We also want our children to grow up with an international perspective.
We would also appreciate some support in everyday life: taking on short trips, looking after the homework & a helping hand around the house.
You should be outgoing, warm and loving and have experience caring for young children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Director sales / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, French, Greek, Irish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Tanzanian, Thai

Language Skills Poor

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our family consists of me, my husband and our cute daughters (2.5 and 6 years old). My husband works in business and I am a high school teacher. We like to spend time in nature, be it in our beautiful garden or with our dog/horse in the forest. Our "big" daughter regularly goes to ballet and swimming. We like to meet up with friends, for example for a barbecue, and we love going on trips at the weekend. We are outgoing, hospitable enterprising & cheerful.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A freshly renovated room of around 25 m² awaits you in our beautiful house. Your room is the ideal retreat as it is located in the bright basement of our house. There you have a nice retreat, equipped with TV, Internet and even your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »