Family ID: 1978472

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Hannersgrün, Kohlberg, Oberpfalz, Bayerb / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
207
Profile Visited by 207 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pairs,

our son was born in June 2021 and we are looking for you, not only to support the education and the household, but also so that another culture and another language moves in with us :)

We live very rural and public transport is very rare. But you will have a car (with gear shift) at your disposal. The nearest town is 15 minutes away by car. But there are also some young, nice and cosmopolitan people living in our village.


If you would like more information, please contact me!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should help us look after our son and help with the household. Of course you also have free time and we can organize the days flexibly. It would be great if you already have experience with children under one year old.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, männlich, 2.6.21

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belizean, British, Channel Islander, Chilean, Costarican, Ecuadorian, English, French, Guatemalan, Irish, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Mexican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Spanish, South-African, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have your own little apartment, which you only have to share with my family (who live 300km away) when they come to visit.

Wifi is available :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »