Family ID: 1199440

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hannover / Big City | More ⇩

Name Judith

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
291
Profile Visited by 291 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have been living in a semi-detached house in Hanover for about four years. You only have to cross the street once and you are already at the subway station. There are three trains that will take you to all different areas of the city. You can be in the pedestrian zone in about ten minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy if you support us with the children, for example taking them to kindergarten or picking them up in the afternoon. You prepare breakfast for the children in the morning and in the evening you help us to get the children ready for bed or to clean up the kitchen after dinner. You are also welcome to lend a hand with the laundry and, like us, use the vacuum cleaner from time to time. Occasional babysitting is also part of your duties. If you feel like baking with the kids or going on an excursion, we'll talk to you, but in principle you're welcome to get creative; The main thing is that we have fun. Your free time should not be neglected either. The main thing is that we communicate openly and a lot, so we solve every challenge.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 23-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the house we have enough space for us, visitors and of course for you. Your room is about 16 square meters and is on the 2nd floor of the house. It is furnished with a bed, bedside table, chest of drawers, table and chair, etc., so hopefully once you have unpacked your suitcase you can feel right at home. Of course you can use our internet freely. You only have to share the bathroom if we have overnight visitors.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »