Family ID: 1546995

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hannover / Town | More ⇩

Name Henning

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in the greater Hannover Region in northern Germany. The small town has 25.000 inhabitants and all relevant public infrastructure from language schools to a public pool & a historic city center. Travel into Hannover by public transport takes 20min by train, providing access to the capital city of the state of lower saxony and all amenities of a city with 500.000 inhabitants.
Our house is 10min walking distance from the city center and 10min from the fields & forests, but we also have a quiest garden with old shady trees. Public Train station is also 10mins from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for help in daily routines with our young daughter (15months) & related topics in the house.
This does range from playing indoor or exploring outdoors, getting up & dressed, eating/feeding, going to bed.
Usually we as parents are also around in home office, but selectivly we might be out.
Once daycare may start for a few hours per week, this would then include shuttling back & forth for drop-off and pick-up.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Vet / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, female, 15months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Channel Islander, Danish, English, Finnish, Georgian, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Canadian, Kazakh, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maldivian, Micronesian, Namibian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Zimbabwean, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Taiwanese, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tbd

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide our guest room of approx 10m² and this has access to garden and the small guest bathroom is across the aisle and has a shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »