Family ID: 1587382

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hannover / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mateusz

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 30 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome,
We are happy that you are considering staying with us. We live in Hannover, the capital city of lower saxony in Germany.
We are located 20min away from city-centre with public transportation. The tram-station is just around the corner. We live in a penthouse on the 11th floor.
The next language school is also around the corner - 150meters, but if preferred there is a multitude of choices in the city centre
More ⇩

Job Description

My wife would like to get back to work around June 2021, that is why we are looking for your help.

We expect very talkativ and friendly person for a childcare. We would like that you speak in your own language and read a lot of stories to our son. Cleaning, cooking and so on is not the priority.

As a doctors we must work sometimes long hours, which we compensate sometime with a free day duriung the week. Basicly we expect the chlidcare when we are absent during workhours. As soon as one of us get back, we will take care of the child.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Surgeon / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, geboren 10.06.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chinese, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Colombian, Cuban, Mexican, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a single room in our appartment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »