Family ID: 1588596

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hannover / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ottmar

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
346
Profile Visited by 346 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,
I am a single father with a 6 years old son Maximilian. I am looking for a help with my son and help in our household for daily work and sometimes cooking.
The candidate will live with us in our house and has her own room with TV and WiFi and an own bathroom.
We are living in a House with garden in Hannover. Public transportation like bus or tram are 800 meters away. Language courses are available nearby.
We have a house in Portugal at the sea as well, where we spend some of our time. (hope Corona will disappear soon :-)). We have a cleaning lady 2 x a week.
Maxi is in the Kindergarden from 8 until 16 h every day except the weekend.
If you are interested, I am happy to discuss more details.
Our current AuPair left us after a wonderful year.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge 6 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »