Family ID: 1598109

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hannover / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marike

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair.
We live in Hanover about 8 km from the city center. I live with my two children and with two rabbits in a row house in one of Hanover. My children are five and ten years old. We are rather a bit robust and unconventional.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I need an absolutely reliable person who is also familiar with children. You should already have some authority and be able to assert yourself with children or have a feeling of how to react in certain situations. It would be important to me that I can rely on them. You would have to take the children to kindergarten and look after them in the household. It would be nice if the au pair cooked a little and also vacuumed and cleaned a bit. In the evening it would be nice if babysitting was possible. The children are relatively straightforward.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 16.2.2010
09.10.2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has their own room. We have three bathrooms but there is no separate bathroom for the au pair.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »