Family ID: 1598808

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hannover / Town | More ⇩

Name Frank

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a single-family house with a garden in the east of Hanover, around 10-12 km from the city center. The connection to public transport is ideal: 5 minutes to the underground station, 23 minutes to the center.
We live near the forest, have a sports field not far away and many playgrounds in the area. Various supermarkets, drugstores, bakers and smaller shops are also within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our boys go to kindergarten or school. Since we both work, the main thing is to pick up the children from school and kindergarten and occasionally bring them away in the morning. The kindergarten is a 5-minute walk away. The school can be reached by car in 20 minutes or by public transport in around 30 minutes.
Furthermore, the afternoon care of the children is in the foreground between 4:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. This can include dropping off and picking up at leisure activities or friends, playing with the kids, preparing dinner, or getting the little ones to bed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 309 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the 1st floor, has about 13 square meters, a large window. It is furnished with a desk and chair, bed, wardrobe and shelf. WLAN is available throughout the house. The bathroom is on the ground floor and can be used alone (or is the guest bathroom during the day).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »