Family ID: 1639432

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hannover / Big City | More ⇩

Name Henrike

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair!
We have three children who are looking forward to you. We already had / have 2 au pairs from Kyrgyzstan who gave us great support in everyday life. Now we are looking again ...
We would be happy if you like to spend time with children and have fun playing, romping, dancing, cycling, etc.;) We need you for childcare (usually only one or two children), to pick them up from kindergarten or the childminder and for smaller household chores (clearing the dishwasher, tidying up children's rooms).
With us you have a large room with your own bathroom.
Here in Hanover there are also good language courses and some au pair girls in the area :)
We look forward to you!
Willi, Anneli, Eva, Henrike and Till
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should like children and have ideas to play or do handicrafts with them. It would be great if you already have experience with younger children, but it doesn't have to be;)
We need you for some routes in the vicinity. That means picking them up from kindergarten, taking them to the flute and the choir, etc. You can go by bike or walk. Everything is not far away.
We also need you for smaller household chores, such as clearing the dishwasher and tidying up toys.
Most important to us, however, is that you enjoy being with children and that you enjoy working with them :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Willi 1 Jahr männlich
Anneli 4 Jahre weiblich
Eva 6 Jahre weiblich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own large room approx 20sqm with your own bathroom (shower, toilet, bathtub) attached directly to the room. In the room there is a wardrobe, a large desk with a chair, a bed, an armchair and a large television.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »