Family ID: 1781375

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Hannover / Big City | More ⇩

Name Radka

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, future au pair,

Our baby is born in mid / end of July and Radka and I (Stefan) need you (you) from September to take care of our boy on Monday, Wednesday morning and Thursday.
We live in a house with a garden very close to the center of Hanover.

The bus leaves 100 meters from the house and only takes about 10 minutes to get to the city center.

We work in our own doctor's office, have a nice group of friends and are very active.

The house has 6 rooms and there is enough space for everyone.

We would be very happy to have a reliable, nice au pair.

Maybe see you soon,

Radka and Stefan
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Responsible and calm handling of the baby. (Feeding, changing diapers, etc.)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Czech

Languages spoken at home German, English, Czech

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical assistant / Physician

People living in the house 2 (3 mit Baby)

Children's/people's age and gender 1 männlich 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Slovak, Czech

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Wifi, room approx. 20 sqm, view of the garden, south-west facing. Naturally equipped.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »