Family ID: 1946824

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hannover / Big City | More ⇩

Name Johanna

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
*** We have found an au pair, thank you for all the inquiries ***

Dear future au pair,

We are looking forward to getting to know you and are really excited to see how this adventure will turn out.
We are a purely women's household, that is Philine (10 years), Lahja (9 years) Johanna (31 years) and then our cat Millie.

We would like a nice, open-minded and interested au pair who would like to have a family life with us.

Dearest greetings,

Your host family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since I work both day and night, the working hours are irregular. This means that the tasks sometimes include waking the children up or putting them to bed, getting them ready for school and, of course, playing a bit.
We are also happy to do light household chores from time to time (e.g. cooking for the girls). If there is experience in childcare, that would be desirable.

Free weekends are at least two per month
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Midwife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is a bright, large room, about 20 m2, with a bed, a wardrobe and a bedside table.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »