Family ID: 2187542

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hannover / Big City | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi you,

we are a young family living in Hanover which is a very beautiful and green city in heart of Germany. We are Susanne (35) and Christian (36) with our two kids Lenius (4) and Lia Sophie (2) in the middle of Hanover, next to Germany's largest city forest. Both Lenius and Lia are very happy, open-minded and funny kids that love spending time outside, going to zoo, swimming, climbing, and spending hours on one of the many playgrounds around.

We are looking for an open-minded aupair with a positive spirit, who is fluent in English, who enjoys spending time with kids caring about their development, and who likes to get involved in our day-to-day living. Both of us spent significant time abroad having lived and studied in Canada, England, Spain, France, Mexico and the US and enjoy getting to know people.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love to find a responsible, open-minded, active and positive aupair who is fluent in English and eager to learn German. Christian and I are fluent in English so there should be no issues with understanding each other. Our kids are quite open and can be engaged in all kind of activities.

It would be great if you are creative and open to engage in different activities with them (sports, music, reading, creative etc.). We would appreciate if the kids learned English from you - it may make sense that you speak English with the kids, but we can discuss.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, an own bathroom and a separate entry to the house (if you like - main door is more convenient). We have wifi, a nice garden right in the center of Hanover. Travel from Hanover to anywhere in Germany is easy especially by train.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »