Family ID: 2607628

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hannover / Big City | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch

We are Andi and Eva and our two boys Benjamin and Mika.
We live in Hanover only 3 underground stations away from the center. Our place of residence is very well connected with S-Bahn, U-Bahn and buses in the immediate vicinity.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone because we need help in everyday life with the children. This means: help in the household and in childcare.
I am a musician and my working hours vary, which means that there are weeks when we need more care, but then there are weeks when the au pair has more free time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Hungarian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion

Employment Musician / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
4 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian

Language Skills
 Hungarian, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair would have their own room in our 5-room apartment. Unfortunately, there is no private bathroom, but we also have a guest toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »