Family ID: 1239459

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: har adar / Countryside | More ⇩

Name moshe

State israel

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
169
Profile Visited by 169 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi friend,

In our family we have two children, Emily (8) and Dan-dan (10). We are looking for an au pair that would enjoy spending time with our kids, doing activities with them, and speaking to them in English. Some ideas of activities might be to help them with homework, play games, take short trips or hikes (we live near some very nice woods) and generally be part of the family. There is no need to be a babysitter or do chores. We just want you to spend time with the kids and help them be more comfortable in English.
More ⇩

Job Description

We don't have any expectations other than speaking to the kids in English and enjoying spending time with them.


We would like you to start as soon as possible.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Israeli

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Jewish

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation self e

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 7 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is on the upper floor with a bathroom and shower, a balcony with an amazing view, and lots of space. (Dan-dan's room is also on the same floor.)