Family ID: 1816783

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Harburg (Schwaben) / Village | More ⇩

Name Doris

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
* WE HAVE FOUND OUR AU-PAIR *

Dear Aupair,
we (Mama Doris, Papa Matthias, Ronja, Aron and Marlene) live in a house with a garden in a village near Harburg in Bavaria. There is a bus connection and the train leaves every hour. It is approx. 10 km to Donauwörth for the language course, and approx. 1 1/2 hours by train to Munich. You are also welcome to use our family car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I only work 2-3 days a week. It would be nice if you would be there when the children come home from school and prepare or warm up lunch for them. In addition, our older daughter would like to improve her French or learn a new language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Child care worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Wir haben 3 Kinder. 2 Mädchen mit 7 und 14 Jahren und einen Jungen mit 12 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is on the first floor right next to our big daughter. You share the bathroom with the children. You are welcome to use our WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »