Family ID: 2555186

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Harka / Village | More ⇩

Name Krisztian


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, thank you for viewing our profile. We are the Mercz family from Harka near to Sopron. we live in a small village, from where you can easily get out into nature, but you can also get to Sopron in a few minutes, and there are also trains to Vienna and Budapest.
More ⇩

Job Description

My wife and I are looking for a reliable person who can confidently handle 2 children. everyday tasks include housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Hungarian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Mechanic / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

we try to be sporty, we like to go for walks. We also have a two-year-old labrador puppy and a pet rabbit. our two little girls are real little personalities who really like to play with their dolls. we are looking for a little help with the children on weekdays.


we live in a two-story house where we currently live on the lower floor. on the upper floor there are two rooms, one of which is currently being renovated to provide a comfortable home for an au pair. there is another toilet upstairs. and there is a bathroom on the lower floor.