Family ID: 1496683

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Harlow town / Town | More ⇩

Name Buky

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

10 to 15mins walk to the town centre.
Language school right inside the town centre
There are buses and train station in my area. Train station is ten minutes walk to the house..

We are a fun family looking for a kind hearted fun au pair to mix with our family. If you are interested and would consider being our au pair please contact us.
More ⇩

Job Description

To look after a 4years old.

We will require an au pair to look after Daniel and help with light housework. Take care of Daniel’s school runs, eating and drinking, personal care, do Daniel’s laundry including ironing.

We will require you to look after Daniel five days a week. You will have two days free in a week and we will pay £80per week pocket money which we will give to you every Friday evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Registered nurse

People living in the house 5. Two in University

Children's/People's age and gender 20-Female
18- nale
4- male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Dutch, English, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Italian, Maltese, Polish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 85 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

4bedroom house
Au pair will have own bedroom
Will share family bathroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »