Family ID: 541822

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Harlow / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Salvester

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our family live in Harlow, Essex in a new built suburb just outside of London. We are expecting a little boy in November 2021. My partner is a Biologist and works as a college lecturer and I am a Managing Director of a local firm. My partner is currently on maternity leave for a year. We are looking for home help as I am in full time work and most of my partner`s time will be taken up by our new born.

We would prefer a minimum of 12 months, with a view to staying longer and helping with our son as he grows older. If someone is interested and want to know more about us please do not hesitate to contact me for more information.

Many Thanks!
More ⇩

Job Description

House work and occasionally help with our child, however we will always have one of us available to look after the new born.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Danish, Dutch, English, Slovenian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner / Biologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender New born

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a four bedroomed detached house.
The au pair will have access to high speed broadband, their own room and shared bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »