Family ID: 2016251

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Harrislee / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tatjana

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are a family of three, soon to be four, so we are looking for a qualified and understanding nanny for our 2 year old daughter. This is alive and well, she likes to do everything that is offered to her. She is in the daycare center in the morning until 2 p.m. After that she would have to be employed. She likes to paint, go swimming, play tidying up, she is rather uncomplicated.
We also have two cats and a small dog. However, these should not be supervised. We would also pay the au pair a corresponding pocket money and contribute to the travel expenses. My husband has two children (12 & 10) from his first marriage and these are rather irregular with us. But since our house is big enough, it still doesn't bother us. You would also have your own compartment in the house. Room + bathroom!
My husband is usually in the office until the afternoon, I tend to work from home. After maternity leave, I'll go back to work.
We are a down-to-earth, spontaneous and open family!

We live pretty close to the Danish border. Which means that you have to be prepared for unfamiliar weather conditions.
However, it is not very far to the beach.

So if you feel addressed and it is not too chaotic for you, we would be happy if you get in touch!

LG family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be open to new things, you should respond to the wishes of the little ones, work independently.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Programmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Eventuell 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your own room with bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »