Family ID: 1310212

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Harrow / Town | More ⇩

Name Marcy

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair

Thank you for visiting our profile:-) We are a family of three looking for an aupair for my 4 year old daughter. We require a caring and experienced aupair who enjoys working with young children. I also have 15 year old daughter who is pretty self sufficient.

My 4 year old daughter is very active and enjoys making things creative play, swimming, gymnastics and going to the park.

£450 pocket money per month. Must have good English, references and be available for interview. 

Start date: May
More ⇩

Job Description

The working days will be Monday to Friday including 1 evening babysitting. Weekends will be free (unless agreed between us).

The day starts at around 7am and duties include bath time, preparing breakfast and organising fun activities. Aupair will need to drop off and collect from school most days of the week.

Cooking meal for 4 year old and and light housework required. We have a housekeeper/ cleaner who visits twice a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Professional

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house in a nice neighbourhood in Harrow North West London. We have excellent transport links into central London which is a 20 minute train ride. We are also close to parks and the local town centre.

Double bedroom, wifi, bills and meals are included.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »