Family ID: 1829085

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Harrow / Big City | More ⇩

Name Aditya

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a residential and peaceful area, as we needed that for a family life. City centre is 6 minutes by bus and the bus stop is just 2 minutes walk from our home. For Central London, there is underground tube connectivity.

I never researched for any language learning institute near our house. But there are a lot of schools around, so I am sure there would be for languages too, if you need. We will speak in English at home, which is good for your practice anyways.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our son already goes to nursery and daughter stays with her mum most of the times, as she is too young. But still we need help with kids, to make our son ready in the morning, play and eat dinner with him in the evening. Also, would need help with daughter so that mum can get some break - say 1-2 hours in a day.

We need not just help for our kids, but also a friendly family member, who becomes part of our lovely family and have fun time with us. You may pursue your own studies too same time. If you want to do other activities at home like learning music at home, go out for learning other activities etc, we are very supportive and very friendly :). We want a happy family member and new friend. :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2.5 year old son, but he goes to nursery.
2 months old daughter, mother is on maternity leaves. Need some support for both the kids, of course not full time.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bed house. All four rooms are on first floor. You’ll have your own double bed room. One room is for kids, one for office/study room and one we use already. On ground floor, it’s TV room, dining, kitchen, garden etc. We are a peaceful and happy family. You’ll have your own space as you need. :)
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »