Family ID: 1637697

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: HASLEMERE / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tessa

State Surrey

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair, we are a lovely family of 4 with two children (Harry who is 10 years old and Isabel 8). We need help with the children before school whilst we are at work and to help look after the puppies of our beautiful labrador dog Myrtle! we will provide you with your own flat including double bedroom, bathroom and small kitchen as well as use of a car and we would like you to be very happy here and in your time in the UK
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is to look after the children before school whilst we are at work and to look after the puppies of our labrador dog. you have most evenings and weekends free. Our formal asks are that the applicant has a clean drivers licence and no medical or criminal record. our informal asks are that you are someone who is really excited about being in the UK, has a playful nature but is also responsible, tidy and organised.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Property / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Harry, Male, aged 10
Isabel, Female, aged 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 540 GBP

Salary of Nanny 540 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are very outdoors activity based (Angus runs ultra marathons and we love cycling, playing in the garden etc). We are also very creative and the children love painting, making camps, playing board games etc. We have lots of friends and family near by and we are social.

Accommodation

You will have your own flat. This includes a double bedroom, television, WiFi, a bathroom with bath and shower and a small kitchen. You also have your own front door so it feels very much like your own private space (and the children are not allowed in there!). you will also have use of your own car
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »