Family ID: 1766938

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hatay / Village | More ⇩

Name Seyran

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hatay is a preferred city for hot and summer months. We have 2 houses here. One of them is summer house and 20m by walking to the sea. Here you will never miss the sun and the beach.Our other house is in front of the main street and you can easily reach the city center within 15 minutes from the stop there.
More ⇩

Job Description

We work from 09.00 in the morning to 18.00 in the evening. That's why I'm looking for a playmate for my child for these hours.
The most important condition is to speak only English with the child.
Tablets, TV, etc. will not be given during the day. Because we do not want to miss entertaining activities at home or outside in this beautiful weather.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 120 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room. There is wifi at home. There is a balcony and a terrace.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »