Family ID: 1628052

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hattingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Manulea

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

We are looking for care in Hattingen Niederwenigern, especially for our son Max. We live in the immediate vicinity of the somewhat larger cities of Essen and Bochum, which can be reached quickly by public transport. In order to achieve this, we are always ready to help out with our driving skills and in any case to drive to the appropriate train stations.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone to help us with looking after our son Max in particular. Unfortunately we did not get any official childcare facility.

Above all, you should be fond of children. Everything else is irrelevant. It is only important to us that our children are in good hands when both of us are absent.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge, 25.10.2016rnJunge, 15.01.2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Unfortunately, a private bathroom is not available, but extra fast internet. And we have two bathrooms available in the house, so that they can be easily divided.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »