Family ID: 1280097

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hattorf am Harz / Town More ⇩

Name Nice

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Jun 2019

3 41 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Auer-Pair,

we are still new and inexperienced in the field of au pairs. So far my children have been too small for me, but now it would be an excellent opportunity to combine different. Since both children already go to school and thus are not in the house in the morning, you also have the opportunity to visit the school or the university here in the morning. We are a family that is constantly on the move and where there is rarely any peace. If you are looking for a chaotic family where rarely anything is normal, then you are exactly right with us ;-)
If you have the heart in the right place, are gracious, honesty and trust are very important to you, chaos makes you more fun than idle, then we would be very happy to meet you.

Greetings
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since our youngest is already 7 years old, we do not need a babysitter, but someone who simply supports us as a family, helps me in the household and we can extend each other's language. In the mornings the kids go to school and so you have free time for you or you can go to school or make a university year here.
Our desired tasks to you: do homework, make something for lunch, play, baste, rumtoben with the kids, expand knowledge through reading, watching TV, laugh together, bring kids to the hobbies, take care so I may do something with my husband alone can.
But it would also be very nice if you could help me in the household under the arms: tidy up, dishwasher, laundry, dusting, suck, wipe and of course everything dirty again :-)
Of course you should also have your own time for yourself, but you can also enjoy the company with us as a matter of course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation ja

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Kind weiblich 2011
Kind männlich 2007
Wünschen auch Haushaltstätigkeit (ca. 15 Std. Betreuung + 5 Std Haushalt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, English, Italian, Jamaican, Canadian, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
4 walls, a window, a door, about 16 m², laminate, a bed, a closet, a bedside table ... and whatever else you need we put in there.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us