Family ID: 1632197

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hattorf am Harz / Village | More ⇩

Name Katti

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, we are looking for you as our new family member.

We live in a big house surrounded by beautiful nature in a place with 4000 inhabitants. The place lies between the Harz Mountains and the city of Göttingen in the middle of Germany.
The nearest train station is a 3 minute walk from our house. We have a supermarket next door. You will also be provided with a bike.
In addition, a lot can be reached on foot or by bike:
Fitness studio, sport / riding club, a beautiful lake, swimming pool, ice cream parlor, pizzeria, restaurants, bookshop, bowling alley, doctors, pharmacy.

We already had 2 au pairs. Our last au pair was with us for 2.5 years and felt very comfortable.

We are happy to support you in learning new hobbies such as horse riding / sports or learning to play an instrument.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like a warm-hearted au pair who likes to deal with our children. Mainly it is about taking care of our baby. You should play with him, feed him, go for a walk, etc.
The big two are going to school and need some help with homework.
They look forward to employment and support.

Further tasks:
Preparation of breakfast and lunch
Tidy kitchen
Load the dishwasher
sweeping / vacuuming / wiping
Tidy up children's room
Wash / sort laundry
shopping
Feed cats


It would be great if you could teach our children Spanish, but that's not a requirement.
We are open to au pairs from all countries.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender weiblich 2010
männlich 2011
männlich 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a large, bright room / 25 sqm (bed, wardrobe, sofa, desk) with WiFi and a bathroom with its own shower.
Our house has a living space of 250 square meters.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »