Family ID: 1402008

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hausach / Town More ⇩

Name Christina

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

26 245 14%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello
I am urgently looking for an aupair girl to look after my two children while I am at work.
My son is 9 years old and my daughter is 5 years old.
I live near Freiburg and Offenburg.
I would be glad if you contact me and support me with my children.
Greetings Christina
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The children have to be directed to the school and kindergarten in the morning and picked up at noon. Then lunch and homework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Bürokauffrau

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Junge 2010
Mädchen 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room. 140cm wide bed.
Large wardrobe. Large house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us