Family ID: 1808968

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hauzenberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Elke

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a lively family with 4 Kids und live in beautiful bavaria.
You are openminded, activ an ready to master everday life with us? You like playing with kids and to spend time with them? You don't mind to give a helping hand with the household? You are independent and responsible?
Than we would be happy to welcome you as a part of our family for a year!
We offer a modern and comfortable home, family connection but also rest and freedom when you need it.
We would like to bring you closer to the rich Bavarian culture and to discover Germany and the neighboring countries together if you like.
Got curious? Then get in touch with us. We look forward to meet you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Self employed

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Kinder (2019, 2017, 2012, 2010)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Kyrgyz, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Venezuelan, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Wir leben in einem großen Haus mit hübschem Garten. Du wirst in einem Seitenteil des Hauses wohnen. Dein Zimmer hat ein großes Fenster, ist modern und gemütlich eingerichtet und außerdem steht dir ein eigenes Duschbad zur Verfügung. Im Familienwohnraum bist du natürlich auch jederzeit willkommen.

Nur wenige Kilometer entfernt ist eine kleine Stadt (ca. 12.000 Einwohner) mit vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Kneipen und Cafes. Etwa 20 km sind es bis zu einer größeren Universitätsstadt (etwa 52.000 Einwohner) – hier ist auch abends und nachts mit Kneipen, Theater, Kino etc viel geboten.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »