Family ID: 1829106

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hauzenberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

We are a family of 5 and are looking for a nice, child-friendly au pair who can also prevail against small stubborn heads: D. To our family, we have 3 boys: Niklas 5 years, Oliver 2 years and Theo 1 year.
We live very idyllically in a small village in the Bavarian Forest, but that doesn't mean that you can't experience anything with us. With a lake right on the doorstep, which is ideal for swimming or fishing in summer, hiking trails, cycling routes and a few ski areas nearby, it never gets boring.
Shops in the towns of Hauzenberg (5 min. Driving time),
Waldkirchen (20 min. Driving time) and Passau (20 min. Driving time) are also available.
If you are addressed, we would be happy to receive a message from you.
KIND REGARDS,
Your host family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like an au pair to support us with childcare, take care of a few small household chores and, if possible, bring the children closer to the English language.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Child care worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Es müssen 3 Jungs betreut werden, im Alter von 5, 2 und 1 Jahr.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 17-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a guest room (20m²) and a bathroom that we would provide. Internet and television are available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »