Family ID: 958915

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Havixbeck / Village | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 42 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
126
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair, we are pleased that you are interested in our small family. We are looking for a nice girl who would like to be part of our family. Family is very important to us and we have close contact with our parents and siblings. In the past two years we have renovated my parents' house and in summer we will finally be finished. We then live with my parents on an old farm in the country. It is about 2 km to the center of the village. Mareike's parents also live in the same village. Havixbeck has about 12,000 inhabitants and everything you need (doctors, bank, supermarket, etc.). For the language school, for shopping or partying, it is better to take the train (20 minutes) or the bus (45 minutes) to Münster.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main task would be to look after the children, especially Michel. Mareike and I go to work in the morning. Before that we take Emilie to kindergarten. You would then be at home with Michel and would have to make something to eat for both of you at lunchtime. Emilie comes home at noon. If we don't make it on time, it would be nice if you could pick it up. It would be good if you had a driver's license.
We would like to accept you as a member of the family. We divide up the tasks in the household. We would like to discuss who does what with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lehrer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Tochter (2017)
1 Sohn (2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is approximately 25 square meters and has 2 windows. You have your own bathroom with shower. Both are on the 2nd floor, where the offices of Mareike and me are also located. Your room is of course fully furnished (bed, wardrobe, desk, etc.)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »