Family ID: 1353070

Children:: 4 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Hay River, Northwest Terri / Town More ⇩

Name Holly

State Alberta

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

10 193 61%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are currently looking for a Live-in Nanny in Hay River, Northwest Territories Canada
We have 4 children. We are a Christian family seeking help with childcare in the day time for the two younger kids. The older kids are busy and having a nanny in home would help me in the evenings take the older kids to their sports activites :) My husband works a lot during his busy season (April-June) so the extra help is welcome. Help with light housekeeping and laundry would be appreciated.
We have a private room for you. We live in a small community of about 3,000 people we are within walking distance to the school and grocery stores.
If you are interested, we'd love to hear from you.
Thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for help with the two children in the day during the week days. And a little assistance at bedtime with tuck-ins. Light housekeeping: sweet floors, laundry, tidy toys, make healthy meals for the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Accountant, Nurse

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 1,3,10,12

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 900 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A private room and shared bathroom with the 2 older children.

Canada

Becoming an Au Pair in Canada is one of the best ways to discover the country. Learn more about the program regulations, visa and other tips before applying.

Read More

Au Pair in Canada: contract and insurance

Learn more about the Au Pair insurance in Canada and the contract of cooperation between the Au Pair and the Host Family to avoid problems abroad.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Canada

Read the important information about the Au Pair requirements in Canada and the step by step process you need to follow to become part of the program.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us