Family ID: 1185622

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hayes / Town | More ⇩

Name Misi

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we would be happy to host a aupair /nanny that loves children, confident, honest , hard worker, patient, mature, kind, easy going ,happy person and flexible.
More ⇩

Job Description

-We would love an aupair that can be flexible and
work Monday- Saturday .
-We would love a God fearing individual
-non smoker
- Happy person
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation IT Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 21 month /male
3 yrs 5months /male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, Dominican, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Nigerian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a 3 bedroom house and we have a bedroom for the aupair.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »